Home > Software > Cancellare un file definitivamente con Filekiller

Cancellare un file definitivamente con Filekiller

Cancellare un file dal tuo computer può sembrare un azione molto semplice: in effetti lo è ma delle traccie rimangono sempre sul tuo pc. Se desideri invece eliminare in maniera definitiva il file, ti consiglio di utilizzare il programma gratuito Filekiller. Per scaricarlo ti basta visitare questa pagina e cliccare sul pulsante “download” a destra.

Una volta scaricato il programma sul tuo computer, avvialo e dalla schermata principale clicca sul pulsante “Select files” per selezionare l’elemento/i del tuo computer che vuoi cancellare definitivamente. Una volta selezionati,  ti appariranno sulla griglia tutti i file che hai intenzione di eliminare: clicca infine su “Kill Files on Grid” e completa la cancellazione. Bene di quei file ora non c’è più traccia.

 

Categorie:Software
  1. 23 gennaio 2013 alle 06:27

    Hi my family member! I want to say that this post is awesome, great written and
    include almost all important infos. I would like to peer extra posts like
    this .

  2. 1 agosto 2013 alle 06:31

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.

    Regards!

  3. 5 agosto 2013 alle 19:52

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My website is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from some of the information you present
    here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Thanks!

  4. 12 agosto 2013 alle 22:57

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or weblog
    posts in this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website.
    Reading this info So i’m happy to exhibit that I have a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot indubitably will make certain to do not disregard this website and provides it a glance on a continuing basis.

  5. 18 ottobre 2013 alle 15:14

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets
    I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.
    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.

    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and
    I look forward to your new updates.

  6. 27 gennaio 2014 alle 20:52

    You have made some good points there. I checked on the
    net for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

  7. 27 marzo 2014 alle 18:16

    Thank you, I’ve just been looking for info about this
    subject for a while and yours is the best I’ve came upon till now.

    But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you positive concerning the supply?

  8. 6 aprile 2014 alle 12:13

    Somebody essentially assist to make significantly posts
    I’d state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and so far?
    I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual
    publish extraordinary. Fantastic process!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Lascia un commento

