Home > Windows Live Messenger > Cambiare la password su Windows Live Messenger (MSN)

Cambiare la password su Windows Live Messenger (MSN)

Non so se ti è mai capitato di dover cambiare la tua password di Windows Live Messenger perchè l’hai dimenticata o perchè  magari te l’hanno rubata e modificata. Bene ti mostro come modificarla velocemente.

Se vuoi solo cambiare la tua password per metterne un’altra ti basta collegarti a questa pagina e , al centro clicca su “Password” per effettuare la modifica.

 

Il sito ti chiederà di loggarti col tuo account e successivamente, ti chiederà di reinserire la tua password, poi di inserire quella nuova ed infine di reinserire quella nuova. Clicca su “Salva” e la modifica sarà andata a buon fine.

Se invece qualcuno ti ha rubato la password di Msn dovrai chiedere di reimpostare la password. Collegati a questa pagina e clicca su password dimenticata: a questo punto dovrai inserire il tuo indirizzo email  e il codice di conferma. Adesso ti troverai davanti la seguente pagina.

Qui dovrai scegliere, ovviamente, la seconda opzione visto che non puoi accedere alla tua casella email: clicca quindi su “Fornisci i dati dell’account e rispondi alla domanda segreta“.  Dopo aver inserito la risposta alla domanda ti apparirà la schermata dove inserire la nuova password.

Dopo aver compilato tutti i campi, clicca su “Continua” ed il gioco è fatto. Mi raccomando: scegli sempre un  password alfanumerica e non riconducibile a niente che ti riguardi.

  1. 28 gennaio 2013 alle 10:00

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin.
    I’m now not sure whether or not this submit is written by means of him as nobody else realize such specific about my problem. You are amazing! Thanks!

  2. 20 aprile 2013 alle 01:19

    This is really attention-grabbing, You are an excessively professional blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to in search of more of your great post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  3. 21 aprile 2013 alle 11:56

    Awesome blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or
    go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that
    I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Bless you!

  4. 7 maggio 2013 alle 13:26

    Hey! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this problem.

    If you have any suggestions, please share. Appreciate it!

  5. 24 maggio 2013 alle 07:58

    Hi, this weekend is fastidious in favor of me,
    for the reason that this moment i am reading this fantastic informative paragraph here at my house.

  6. 27 maggio 2013 alle 18:45

    I do not even understand how I stopped up right here,
    but I believed this publish was once great. I do not know who you’re however certainly you’re going to
    a famous blogger should you are not already. Cheers!

  7. 31 maggio 2013 alle 09:54

    Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed
    surfing around your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing in your feed and I’m hoping
    you write again very soon!

  8. 17 giugno 2013 alle 11:32

    I have read so many content regarding the blogger lovers
    except this post is in fact a good article, keep it up.

  9. 28 luglio 2013 alle 06:43

    I am no longer certain the place you are getting your info,
    however good topic. I must spend some time studying more or working
    out more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  10. 28 luglio 2013 alle 19:51

    Excellent way of describing, and fastidious paragraph to take information
    about my presentation focus, which i am going
    to convey in university.

  11. 31 luglio 2013 alle 11:43

    Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?

    I have a blog centered on the same information you discuss
    and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my viewers would enjoy your work. If you are
    even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an
    email.

  12. 7 settembre 2013 alle 08:53

    I’m amazed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and without
    a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something which not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m vefy happy that I found this in my search foor something reegarding this.

  13. 21 settembre 2013 alle 09:32

    Devo ricevere un’e-mail importante!

  14. 21 dicembre 2013 alle 10:41

    I like to disseminate information that I’ve accrued with
    the 12 months to help improve team functionality.

  15. Preston
    25 dicembre 2013 alle 13:07

    I like to disseminate knowledge that will I’ve accrued with the season to assist enhance team performance.

  16. 23 gennaio 2014 alle 09:09

    Jusst want to sayy your article is as astounding.
    The clarity on your post is just great aand i could suppose you are knowledgeable on this subject.
    Well together wikth your permission allow me to seize your feed to keep updated with coming near near post.
    Thanks onne million and please continue the
    gratifying work.

  17. 16 aprile 2014 alle 04:13

    Everything is very open with a precise description of the challenges.

    It was really informative. Your website is useful.
    Thanks for sharing!

  18. 7 giugno 2014 alle 03:52

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly
    enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any suggestions for inexperienced blog writers?
    I’d definitely appreciate it.

  19. 13 luglio 2014 alle 10:19

    Hey There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. This is an extremely
    well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your
    helpful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  20. 8 settembre 2014 alle 04:02

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I should check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your
    web page repeatedly.

  21. 11 settembre 2014 alle 02:52

    Heya are using WordPress for your blog platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do
    you need any html coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  22. Jody
    20 settembre 2014 alle 06:49

    Heyy there! I’ve been following your web site for a whil now and finally got tthe coueage
    to go aahead and give yoou a shout ouut from Austtin Tx!

    Juust wanted tto mentkon kep up the fantastic job!

  1. 7 novembre 2014 alle 11:34

Lascia un commento

