Home > Facebook > Come creare un link su Facebook

Come creare un link su Facebook

Se hai voglia di creare un link come fanno tutti gli utenti di Facebook, sappi che questa è un operazione molto semplice. Ti basta infatti cliccare sulla funzione “Note” del tuo profilo personale.

Una volta cliccato su questa funzione, ti troverai davanti la schermata di composizione della nota dove dovrai inserire il “Titolo” (in cui va, in pratica, il testo del link), il “Testo” (in cui va scritto quello che non è entrato nel titolo), il “Tag” (se vuoi taggare qualche amico) ed, infine, clicca su “Aggiungi una foto” per mettere la foto che spunterà accanto al link. Fatto questo dovrai scegliere il livello di privacy del link (metti tutti così potrà essere condiviso da tutti) e clicca infine su “Pubblica“: se vuoi vedere come verrà la nota, prima di pubblicarla, clicca invece su “Anteprima“.

Bene il tuo link è pronto: ora non ti resta che condividerlo e sperare che venga condiviso dai tuoi amici.

Categorie: Facebook Tag:, , , , ,
  1. 17 marzo 2013 alle 23:12 | #1

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much
    about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.

    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog.
    A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

  2. 16 aprile 2013 alle 06:11 | #2

    You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write.
    The world hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart.

  3. 16 maggio 2013 alle 12:37 | #3

    This site definitely has all of the information I wanted concerning this
    subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  4. 20 maggio 2013 alle 11:36 | #4

    Hello! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m
    definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to
    new updates.

  5. 22 maggio 2013 alle 18:59 | #5

    Fantastic website. A lot of useful info here. I am sending
    it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious. And
    of course, thank you for your effort!

  6. 10 giugno 2013 alle 03:28 | #6

    ADHD in kids has turn into a significant situation of concern and this is specifically accurate
    for the kids around the globe that are misdiagnosed.
    In America, you can find now much more youngsters on synthetic drugs especially to contend with
    what’s believed to become ADHD. But as time goes by and much more sleep connected troubles are lastly being researched, the findings have already been astounding in how snoring is now a probably culprit to the child’s day-to-day hyperactive behavior.

  7. 18 giugno 2013 alle 15:29 | #7

    I really like it when people come together and share ideas.
    Great site, stick with it!

  8. 21 giugno 2013 alle 07:38 | #8

    Fundamentally, snoring will be the sound created by sturdy respiratory vibrations, which occur once you are
    breathing in and out whilst sleeping. The snoring sound generally
    comes from the soft palate and uvula. There are numerous causes of snoring, but actually, all of them are
    on account of a blockage within your air passages.
    One trigger of blockage is the presence of an obstruction within the nasal passageway.
    This usually occurs whenever you possess a
    stuffed nose. Given that there’s excess mucous blocking the pathway, snoring happens. If your tongue falls for your throat even though sleeping, snoring may also take place since your tongue will block the airway. Obtaining weak throat muscles could make you snore as well. This really is because the said muscles are inclined to close if you are sleeping, thereby causing a blockage that may result to snoring. Every single root problem demands a certain anti snoring technique. As such, ensure that your approach for your snoring problem is based on the cause.

  9. 18 luglio 2013 alle 05:40 | #9

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely
    love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an e-mail if interested.
    Cheers!

  10. 31 luglio 2013 alle 03:23 | #10

    Wonderful blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo
    News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  11. 10 settembre 2013 alle 01:34 | #11

    Hey! I know this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website such as yours require
    a massive amount work? I’m completely new to blogging
    however I do write in my diary daily. I’d like to start a
    blog so I will be able to share my experience and feelings online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring
    blog owners. Thankyou!

  12. 19 settembre 2013 alle 11:54 | #12

    need lasix internet medicine
    need cephalexin medicine saturday delivery
    pharmacy desogestrel pharmaceutical
    buy cod aristocort mouth ulcers online store
    no prescription australia
    get bactrim ds online coupon without script spain
    deltasone available generic prescription
    photoshop pnovidat texture treat typhoid fever diazepam used
    canada cheapest price acyclovir – where to buy acyclovir using online
    buy zovirax shingles 125 mcg price 800mg kenya tyneside bayi salep wells
    buy cod albenza ascariasis legally amex
    low price accutane ach cleveland
    cod buy cheap is rulide d what sale
    avanafil-dapoxetine 100mg pen cost online kopen
    how to get ipratropium salbutamol combivent online
    where to get cefixime purchase rx
    can i buy champix diners club carmarthenshire
    claritin la venden en farmacias clonazepam
    abuse of levaquin online paypal saturday shipping non usa
    taking diazepam while pregnant
    get combivent online tablets fast uk
    whats generic for desogestrel order mexican
    where to get cyproheptadine in internet mastercard fedex new york
    effect lopressor no doctors kansas
    find desyrel no doctors no prescription
    buy cod avanafil-dapoxetine check pills
    celexa jcb fedex amex
    generic elavil online shop no doctors uk
    order cephalexin tab no doctors pharmacy
    nitroglycerin cod delivery next day
    how to buy maxalt in internet rx cod accepted nevada

  13. 18 ottobre 2013 alle 12:47 | #13

    Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I eed some help
    from an established blog. Is it very difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin.
    Do you have any tips or suggestions? With thanks

  14. 3 novembre 2013 alle 01:35 | #14

    If you arre going for finest contents like myself, only go to see thiks web page daily because it offers quality contents, thanks

  15. 14 gennaio 2014 alle 08:11 | #15

    Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa?
    My site covers a lot of the same topics as yours and I
    feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested
    feel free to shoot me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you!

    Awesome blog by the way!

  16. 17 gennaio 2014 alle 13:11 | #16

    Thanks for finally writing about >Come creare un link su Facebook | Blogghissimo
    <Loved it!

  17. 22 gennaio 2014 alle 18:25 | #17

    complimenti per l’articolo…veramenmte interessante.Grazie..per chi si occupa di realizzazione siti web è fondamentale avere queste nozioni.GRAZIE

  18. 29 gennaio 2014 alle 05:13 | #18

    I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking
    for this info for my mission.

  19. 12 marzo 2014 alle 13:46 | #19

    I’m now not certain the place you are getting your info, however great topic.
    I must spend a while learning more or figuring out more.
    Thanks for wonderful information I used to be looking for
    this information for my mission.

  20. 17 aprile 2014 alle 12:33 | #20

    What’s up i am kavin, its my first time to
    commenting anywhere, when i read this article i thought i
    could also create comment due to this good article.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Rispondi

Iscriviti

Ricevi al tuo indirizzo email tutti i nuovi post del sito.

